Market Status: Closed
  Thursday, 07 Dec '23
   02:19:25 (BST)

  • Press Release
  • Events
  • Publications
  • CSE AGM Held

    Chittagong, November 8, 2018

    The 23rd Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Chittagong Stock Exchange Limited is held today Thursday November 8, 2018 at 04:00 pm at CSE Conference hall, Agrabad, Chittagong. Dr. A. K. Abdul Momen, Chairman CSE conducted the AGM. The CSE Board of directors Prof. Mamtaz Uddin Ahmed FCMA, Professor Dr. Mohammad Ayub Islam, Prof. S. M. Salamat Ullah Bhuiyan,  Mr. Pradip Paul FCA, FCMA, Mr. Mirza Salman Ispahani, Major (Retd.) Emdadul Islam, Mr. Shahjada Mahmud Chaudhuri, Mr. Md. Sayadur Rahman and Managing Director Mr. M. Shaifur Rahman Mazumdar FCA, FCMA, and Company Secretary Mr. Rajib Saha FCS, were present in the AGM. In the AGM CSE Shareholders approved 5% dividend for the year 2017-2018. The Shareholder also elected

    Mr. Md. Sayadur Rahman Managing Director EBL Securities as director of the Board.


    For details

    Ms. Tania Begum

    Cell: 01760745736

    | November 12, 2018 |