Market Status: Closed
Saturday, 18 Aug '18
   13:23:09 (BST)


Dr. A. K. Abdul Momen


Dr. A. K. Abdul Momen is the former Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Bangladesh to the United Nations. He was President of the United Nations High-Level Committee on South-South Cooperation.

Maj Gen Mohammad Shamim Chowdhury


nwc, psc (Retd.) Independent Director

Prof. Mamtaz Uddin Ahmed, FCMA.


Department of Accounting & Information Systems
University of Dhaka.

Dr. Mohammad Ayub Islam


Department of Accounting & Information Systems
University of Chittagong , Bangladesh.

Dr. Moinul Islam Mahmud


Sensive (Pvt) Ltd. 14, Jamalkhan, Ctg
Office: 615878/615670,616920 Ext.224
Fax: 616920 Ext 224

Prof. S. M. Salamat Ullah Bhuiyan

Independent Director

Prof. S. M. Salamat Ullah Bhuiyan is a professor of the Department of Marketing, University of Chittagong

Mr. Pradip Paul, FCMA, FCA

Independent Director

Mr. Pradip Paul is a fellow member of both Institute of Chartered Accountants of Bangladesh (ICAB) and the Institute of Cost and Management Accountants of Bangladesh (ICMAB)

Mr. Mirza Salman Ispahani


ISPI Securities Ltd.
Ispahani Building, Chittagong Office: 031 716153-6
(PABX), 031 710816(D), 031 710566 (P.A), 02 9555192/5, 02 9556386
Fax:031 710471,029565319

Major (Retd.) Emdadul Islam


B.K. Capital Management Ltd.
BSM Center(Ground Floor) 119/122 Amir Market Khatungonj Chittagong

Mr. Shahjada Mahmud Chaudhuri

Shareholder Director

Managing Director of Alpha Securities Ltd.

Mr. Sayadur Rahman

Shareholder Director

Mr. Md. Sayadur Rahman is the Managing Director of EBL Securities Limited

M. Shaifur Rahman Mazumdar, FCA, FCMA

Managing Director

Chittagong Stock Exchange Ltd
CSE Building, 1080, Sk. Mujib Road,
Agrabad, Chittagong-4100.